IPv6 readyNote: This archive passes through spamassassin. Every mail marked with the subject "*****SPAM*****" has exceed a certain threshold of spam-like behaviour.

AW: [Users] test

From: psnizek_at_belfin.ch
Date: Wed May 08 2002 - 12:32:10 CEST


Dear Listadmin

can you please ban test_at_sohu.com from the list? It's a spam address. See
below:

This is the Yes, it's Postfix program at host gate.seaan.reinach.
I'm sorry to have to inform you that the message returned
below could not be delivered to one or more destinations.
For further assistance, please send mail to <postmaster>
If you do so, please include this problem report. You can
delete your own text from the message returned below.
The Yes, it's Postfix program
<test_at_sohu.com>: host sohumx.sohu.com[61.135.132.100] said: 554
<test_at_sohu.com>: Recipient address rejected: Access denied

Thanx,

Philipp

-----Ursprungliche Nachricht-----
Von: richard [mailto:test_at_sohu.com]
Gesendet: Mittwoch, 8. Mai 2002 12:05
An: users_at_lists.freeswan.org
Betreff: [Users] test

test _______________________________________________ Users mailing list
Users_at_lists.freeswan.org http://lists.freeswan.org/mailman/listinfo/users
_______________________________________________
Users mailing list
Users_at_lists.freeswan.org
http://lists.freeswan.org/mailman/listinfo/users



This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.3 : Mon Jul 29 2002 - 05:19:58 CEST